Gävle

​​​​​​​Vändkretsen 55
802 75 Gävle 

026–10 78 20

Telefax: 026-10 78 02
Beredskapstelefon: 070-218 38 88
​​​​​​​
Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.30

Personal

Tomas-Ha-kansson2Tomas-Ha-kansson2
Tomas Ha kansson2
Avdelningschef

​​​​​​​Tomas Håkansson

​​​​​​​

026-54 43 57

​​​​​​​tomas.hakansson@tfservice.se
Katarina-Bjo-rklund2Katarina-Bjo-rklund2
Katarina Bjo rklund2
Administration

Katarina Björklund

​​​​​​​

026-497 96 10

katarina.bjorklund@tfservice.se
Susanne NilssonSusanne Nilsson
Susanne Nilsson
Administration

Susanne Nilsson


026-54 43 56

susanne.nilsson@tfservice.se
Katarina BolanderKatarina Bolander
Katarina Bolander
Produktionsansvarig

Katarina Bolander

​​​​​​​

026-54 43 54

katarina.bolander@tfservice.se
Tomas LundgrenTomas Lundgren
Tomas Lundgren
Projektledare Kyla

Tomas Lundgren

​​​​​​​

026-54 43 53

Dan-Holm2Dan-Holm2
Dan Holm2
Projektledare Kyla

Dan Holm


026-54 43 51

dan.holm@tfservice.se
Mikael AsblomMikael Asblom
Mikael Asblom
Projektledare Kyla

Mikael Åsblom

​​​​​​​

026-54 43 55

mikael.asblom@tfservice.se
Kent EnglundKent Englund
Kent Englund
Projektledare Ventilation

Kent Englund

​​​​​​​

026-497 96 12

kent.englund@tfservice.se
Gunnar-EnglundGunnar-Englund
Gunnar Englund
Projektledare Ventilation

Gunnar Englund


026-497 96 13

gunnar.englund@tfservice.se
Johannes-Molin2Johannes-Molin2
Johannes Molin2
Projekttekniker Kyla

Johannes Molin

​​​​​​​

026-497 95 51

johannes.molin@tfservice.se