Huvudkontor

Verkstadsgatan 6
​​​​​​​856 33 Sundsvall

060-14 04 00

Telefax: 060-15 83 50


Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.30

Personal





BILD



​​​​​​​
Koncernchef

Christer Lundstedt

​​​​​​​

070-540 50 55 ​​​​​​​

christer.lundstedt@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
VD

Björn Hultberg

​​​​​​​

070-377 38 00

bjorn.hultberg@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Ekonomichef

Ann-Catrin Wallin

​​​​​​​

070-585 50 57

ann-catrin.wallin@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
HR

Caroline Backlund

​​​​​​​

070-223 88 21

caroline.backlund@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Controller

Anna-Malin Ekblom

​​​​​​​

073-063 25 10

anna-malin.ekblom@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Marknadschef

Barbro Karlsson

​​​​​​​

070-625 99 44

barbro.karlsson@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Affärsutveckling

Olof Eriksson

​​​​​​​

070-556 52 97

olof.eriksson@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
IT

Kristian Norlin

​​​​​​​

060-13 53 15

kristian.norlin@tfservice.se