Sundsvall

Verkstadsgatan 6
​​​​​​​856 33 Sundsvall

060-14 04 00

Telefax: 060-15 83 50
Beredskapstelefon: 070-391 54 00

Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.30

Personal





BILD



​​​​​​​
Avd. chef Energi & Projekt

Stefan Ulander

​​​​​​​

070-309 77 73

stefan.ulander@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Avd. chef Produktion

Mari Hjältman

​​​​​​​

070-509 68 01

mari.hjaltman@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Avd. chef El & Kraft

Per-Ove Kalm

​​​​​​​

070-269 47 30

per-ove.kalm@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Administration

Lina Wikberg

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 02

lina.wikberg@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Administration

Ewa Näslund

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 08

ewa.naslund@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Administration

Marie Melin

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 09

marie.melin@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Albin Kalm

​​​​​​​

070-333 61 87





BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare Kyla

Jens Oskarsson

​​​​​​​

070-660 81 70

jens.oskarsson@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Urban Bäckström

​​​​​​​

070-912 42 08

urban.backstrom@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Anders Axling

​​​​​​​

070-244 19 29

anders.axling@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Patrik Dahlén


070-379 40 58

patrik.dahlen@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Michael Lundstedt


070-228 81 70

michael.lundstedt@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare Styr & Regler

Daniel Johansson

​​​​​​​

070-555 97 34

daniel.johansson@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare Styr & Regler

Ulf Nyman

​​​​​​​

070-673 90 98

ulf.nyman@tfservice.se