Sundsvall

Verkstadsgatan 6
​​​​​​​856 33 Sundsvall

060-14 04 00​​​​​​​


Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.30

Personal

Platschef / Avd. chef El & Kraft

Roger Andersson

​​​​​​​

070-109 36 11

roger.andersson@tfservice.se
Avd. chef Energi & Projekt

Stefan Ulander

​​​​​​​

070-309 77 73

stefan.ulander@tfservice.se
Projektassistent/administration

Emma Moberg


060-14 04 05

emma.moberg@tfservice.se
Löneadministratör

Cathrine Nordlander

070-600 99 18

Administration

Sandra Fahlén

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 96

sandra.fahlen@tfservice.se
Administration

Katarina Nyman

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 04

katarina.nyman@tfservice.se
Administratör

Hanna Wallin

070-605 20 70

hanna.wallin@tfservice.se
Produktionssamordnare

Alexander Gode

​​​​​​​

070-778 08 99

alexander.gode@tfservice.se
Produktionssamordnare

Anders Spjut

​​​​​​​

070-601 99 96

anders.spjut@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation

Stefan Sundström

​​

070-602 01 80

stefan.sundstrom@tfservice.se​​​​​​​​​​​​
Projektledare Kyla

​​​​​​​Fredrik Silén


072-050 91 72​

fredrik.silen@tfservice.se
Projektledare

Urban Bäckström

​​​​​​​

070-912 42 08

urban.backstrom@tfservice.se​​​​​​
Projektledare Styr & Regler

Ulf Nyman

​​​​​​​

070-673 90 98

ulf.nyman@tfservice.se​​​​​​​​
Projektledare

Mikael Lundstedt

​​

070-288 81 70

mikael.lundstedt@tfservice.se​​​​​​​​​​​​
Projektledare Ventilation

Anders Lang


070-379 40 58

anders.lang@tfservice.se