Sundsvall

Verkstadsgatan 6
​​​​​​​856 33 Sundsvall

060-14 04 00

Beredskapstelefon: 070-391 54 00


Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.30

Personal

Avd. chef Energi & Projekt

Stefan Ulander

​​​​​​​

070-309 77 73

stefan.ulander@tfservice.se
Avd. chef Produktion

Mari Hjältman

​​​​​​​

070-509 68 01

mari.hjaltman@tfservice.se
Avd. chef El & Kraft

Per-Ove Kalm

​​​​​​​

070-269 47 30

per-ove.kalm@tfservice.se
Administration

Lina Wikberg

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 02

lina.wikberg@tfservice.se
Administration

Marie Melin

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 09

marie.melin@tfservice.se
Administration

Sandra Fahlén

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 96

sandra.fahlen@tfservice.se
Administration

Katarina Nyman

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 04

katarina.nyman@tfservice.se
Administration

Emma Moberg


060-14 04 05

emma.moberg@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation

Anders Lang


070-379 40 58

anders.lang@tfservice.se




BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare Kyla

Jens Oskarsson

​​​​​​​

070-660 81 70

jens.oskarsson@tfservice.se
Projektledare

Urban Bäckström

​​​​​​​

070-912 42 08

urban.backstrom@tfservice.se
Projektledare

Anders Axling

​​​​​​​

070-244 19 29

anders.axling@tfservice.se
Projektledare

Michael Lundstedt


070-228 81 70

michael.lundstedt@tfservice.se
​​​​​​​





BILD



​​​​​​​
Projektledare Styr & Regler

Daniel Johansson

​​​​​​​

070-555 97 34

daniel.johansson@tfservice.se
​​​​​​​

Projektledare Styr & Regler

Ulf Nyman

​​​​​​​

070-673 90 98

ulf.nyman@tfservice.se
​​​​​​​

Projektledare Värme, Ventilation, Kyla

André Johansson​​​​

​​​​​​​

070-911 99 23

andre.johansson@tfservice.se