Örnsköldsvik

Slalomvägen 18
891 30 Örnsköldsvik

0660-177 21


Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.00

Personal

Platschef

Mikael Nilsson

​​​​​​​

070-327 64 46

mikael.nilsson@tfservice.se
Administration

Anna Byström

​​​​​​​

0660-177 21

anna.bystrom@tfservice.se
Administration

Annelie Sjöberg

​​​​​​​

0660-177 21

annelie.sjoberg@tfservice.se
Administratör 

Margareta Svensson 

​​​​​​​

0660-177 21

margareta.svensson@tfservice.se
Projektledare El

Pär Sjölund

​​​​​​​

070-636 68 08

par.sjolund@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation

Alexander Nordin

​​​​​​​

070-601 84 94

​​​​​​​alexander.nordin@tfservice.se
Projektledare El

Adam Wedin


​​​​​​​0660-17 721
adam.wedin@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation 

Bengt Nilsson 

​​​​​​​

070-210 60 85

​​​​​​​bengt.nilsson@tfservice.se
Produktionsledare

Ulrik Nylander

​​​​​​​

070-209 97 79

​​​​​​​ulrik.nylander@tfservice.se
Projektledare Industri

Magnus Lindqvist

​​​​​​​

076-783 49 02

​​​​​​​magnus.lindqvist@tfservice.se
Ansvarig Elservice

Elias Oluma

​​​​​​​

070-226 67 20

​​​​​​​elias.oluma@tfservice.se