Umeå

Spårvägen 6
901 31 Umeå

090-12 26 00

​​​​​​​Beredskapstelefon: 090-12 26 00
​​​​​​​
Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.00

Personal

Platschef

Robert Sundström

​​​​​​​

070-600 67 32

robert.sundstrom@tfservice.se
Administration

Malin Hägglund

​​​​​​​

090-12 26 00

malin.hagglund@tfservice.se
Produktionssamordnare

Annika Liljeqvist Eliott

​​​​​​​

090-12 26 00

​​​​​​​annika.liljeqvist@tfservice.se
Projektledare/kalkyl Kyla

Jörgen Stenwall

​​​​​​​

076-677 21 48 ​​​​​​​

jorgen.stenwall@tfservice.se
Projektledare El

Magnus Lindberg

​​​​​​​

076-677 46 60

magnus.lindberg@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation

Daniel Lindberg

​​​​​​​

070-600 08 46

daniel.lindberg@tfservice.se
Projektledare Automation

Peter Tegström

​​​​​​​

076-677 04 51

peter.tegstrom@tfservice.se
Projektledare Automation

Peter Tegström

​​​​​​​

076-677 04 51

peter.tegstrom@tfservice.se
Projektledare Automation

Adam Pihlgren

​​​​​​​

076-677 46 61

adam.pihlgren@tfservice.se
Projektledare Ventilation

​​​​​​​Anders Tegman


070-600 15 92

anders.tegman@tfservice.se
Projektledare Automation

Thomas Söderström

​​​​​​​

070-556 52 17

tomas.soderstrom@tfservice.se
Avdelningschef Automation

Marcus Eriksson

​​​​​​​

070-601 29 41

marcus.eriksson@tfservice.se
Affärsområdeschef Automation

Patrik Willskytt

​​​​​​​

070-600 48 97

patrik.willskytt@tfservice.se