Sundsvall

Verkstadsgatan 6
​​​​​​​856 33 Sundsvall

060-14 04 00​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
Öppettider:

Vardagar 07.00-16.00

Personal

Platschef

Alexander Gode

​​​​​​​

070-778 08 99

alexander.gode@tfservice.se
Avdelningschef Kyla

​​​​​​​Fredrik Silén


072-050 91 72

fredrik.silen@tfservice.se
T.f. VD

Christer Lundstedt

​​​​​​​

070-540 50 55

christer.lundstedt@tfservice.se
Produktionssamordnare

Anders Spjut

​​​​​​​

070-601 99 96

anders.spjut@tfservice.se
Projektledare Automation

Ulf Nyman

​​​​​​​

070-673 90 98

ulf.nyman@tfservice.se​​​​​​​​
Projektassistent / Admin

Emma Moberg

​​​​​​​

060-14 04 05

emma.moberg@tfservice.se
Produktionsassistent / Admin

Marie Larsen

070-605 20 70

marie.larsen@tfservice.se